How to get the EA for free

All expert advisors presented on our site (as well as indicators and scripts), You can get for free and for an unlimited time if you meet a number of conditions, see below. If you wish, you can also buy or rent our expert advisors on the Market, site mql5.com.



FOR A REAL ACCOUNT

In order to use our expert advisors for free on a real account, you need to:

  • 1. Register on our website, otherwise you will not be able to see the download links. Registration is also necessary in order that in case of detection of errors, we could quickly warn you about them, and also to inform you about new corrections and changes in EA.

  • 2. Go to the Download section, select the EA you need and download it.

  • 3. If you don't have a real account yet, select a partner broker and use the link below to go to their website and open a real account there. Our partners are companies: Instaforex,   Alpari,   RoboForex,   Gerchik&Co.
    If you already have a real account opened earlier with our partner broker, but you are not yet our client, see the detailed instructions in the Brokers section.

  • 4. After opening the account, click the link Get the key, fill in the form, key will be sent to you immediately. Or you can use the mail, send a request for a key to the address: admin@taranus.ru, where specify the name of the broker and the login of your account on which you would like to install our EA. During the day, a registration key will be sent to your e-mail. The EA will only work on the account whose login you send.


FOR A DEMO ACCOUNT

In order for the EA to work on a demo account, you need to obtain a special registration key for trading on a demo account.

  • 1. Demo account must be opened with our broker-partner


  • 2. You must also have a live account (or accounts) with our partner broker. Cent accounts don't count! The account must be opened using our partnership link or with the indication of our partnership code (see the page of the selected broker for more details).

  • 3. You must be registered on our website otherwise you will not be able to see the link to download the EA.

  • 4. You need to write us a letter at admin@taranus.ru with a request to send a registration key to the EA for trading on a demo account. The letter should indicate the name of the broker where you opened a demo account, this demo account and your real account with this broker.
    Example letter:
    "Please send me the key to the EA for trading on a demo account:12345678, broker: InstaForex, my live account: 87654321".

Importantly:

  • For one client, sent is one key for one demo account for each broker-partner.
  • The key for the demo account is sent no more than 1 time in 3 months.
  • The key is the same for all advisors of the same account. Separately, you do not need to get a key for each EA! Activation of the key for a demo account is completely similar to activation of the key for a real account (see the guide to the EA for more details).


FOR A NO DEPOSIT ACCOUNT

To check your trading on a real account, you can use the unique $1500 no Deposit bonus from InstaForex.
Follow the advertising banner on our website or this link to the bonus page and go through a simple registration. After that, you will be opened a real account which will immediately be credited with a bonus of 1500 dollars. The profit you earn on this account can be withdrawn, the bonus cannot be withdrawn. Detailed terms and conditions can be found on the bonus page.

To trade on a no deposit account, you can also use all of our EA if you send us a request for a registration key.

Example letter:
"Please send me the key to the EA for trading on a no Deposit account: 12345678, broker: InstaForex."



InstaForex


If you wish, you can also buy or rent our expert advisors on the Market, site mql5.com or write to us at admin@taranus.ru



Дата публикации: 2-08-2019, 10:52, Проссмотров: 349

Облако тегов

Архив новостей

^

Как получить советник бесплатно

Все советники представленные на нашем сайте (а также индикаторы и скрипты), Вы можете получить совершенно бесплатно и на неограниченное время если выполните ряд условий см. ниже. При желании вы можете купить или арендовать наши советники на Маркете сайта MQL5.com.



ДЛЯ РЕАЛЬНОГО СЧЁТА

Для того чтобы пользоваться нашими советниками бесплатно на реальном счёте, вам необходимо:

  • 1. Зарегистрироваться на нашем сайте иначе вы не сможете увидите ссылки для скачивания. Регистрация также нужна для того чтобы в случае обнаружения ошибок, мы смогли бы оперативно предупредить вас о них, а также сообщать вам о новых исправлениях и изменениях в советниках.

  • 2. Войдите в раздел Скачать выберите нужный вам советник и скачайте его.

  • 3. Если у вас ещё нет реального счёта, выберите брокера-партнёра и по предложенной ниже ссылке перейдите на его сайт и откройте там реальный счёт. Нашими партнерами являются компании: Instaforex,    Alpari,    RoboForex,    Gerchik & Co.
    Если у вас уже есть реальный счёт, открытый ранее у нашего брокера-партнера, но вы пока не являетесь нашим клиентом, смотрите подробные инструкции в разделе Брокеры.

  • 4. После открытия счета, щелкните по ссылке Получить ключ, заполните предлагаемую форму, ключ будет выслан вам немедленно. Или можете воспользоваться почтой, пришлите заявку на получения ключа на адрес: admin@taranus.ru, где укажите название брокера и номер своего счета, на котором, Вы бы хотели установить наш советник. В течение дня, на ваш e-mail, будет выслан регистрационный ключ. Советники будут работать только на том счете, логин которого, Вы пришлете.


ДЛЯ ДЕМО СЧЁТА

Чтобы советник смог работать на демо счёте, вам необходимо получить специальный регистрационный ключ для торговли на демо счете.

  • 1. Демо счёт должен быть открыт у нашего брокера-партнера

  • 2. У вас также должен быть открыт реальный счёт (или счета) у нашего брокера-партнера. Центовые счета не учитываются! Счёт должен быть открыт по нашей партнерской ссылке или с указанием нашего партнерского кода (подробней смотрите на странице выбранного брокера).

  • 3. Вы должны быть зарегистрированы на нашем сайте иначе вы не сможете увидеть ссылку для скачивания советника.

  • 4. Вам нужно написать нам письмо-заявку на admin@taranus.ru, с просьбой выслать регистрационный ключ к советнику для торговли на демо счёте. В письме нужно указать название брокера где открыт демо счёт, номер этого демо счёта и номер вашего реального счёта открытого у данного брокера.
    Пример письма:
    "Прошу выслать мне ключ к советнику для торговли на демо счёте: 12345678, брокер: Инстафорекс, мой реальный счёт: 87654321".

Важно:

  • Для одного клиента высылается один ключ для одного демо счёта у каждого брокера-партнера.
  • Ключ для демо счёта высылается не чаще 1 раза в 3 месяца.
  • Ключ единый для всех советников одного счёта. По отдельности, получать ключ для каждого советника не нужно! Активация ключа для демо счёта полностью аналогична активации ключа для реального счёта (подробней смотрите в руководстве к советнику).


ДЛЯ БЕЗДЕПОЗИТНОГО СЧЁТА

Для проверки торговли на реальном счёте вы можете воспользоваться уникальным бездепозитным бонусом $1500 от компании Инстафорекс.
Перейдите по рекламному баннеру на нашем сайте или по этой ссылке на страницу бонуса и пройдите простую регистрацию. После этого вам будет открыт реальный счёт на который сразу же будет зачислен бонус 1500 долларов. Прибыль, которую вы заработаете на этом счёте можно будет снять, бонус снять нельзя. Подробные условия читайте на странице бонуса.

Для торговли на бездепозитном счёте, вы также можете использовать все наши советники если пришлёте нам заявку на получения регистрационного ключа.

Пример письма:
"Прошу выслать мне ключ к советнику для торговли на бездепозитном счёте: 12345678, брокер: Инстафорекс."



InstaForex


При желании вы также можете купить или арендовать наши советники на Маркете сайта MQL5.com или написать нам на admin@taranus.ru



Дата публикации: 2-08-2019, 09:10, Проссмотров: 387

Облако тегов

Архив новостей

^